Quick Links

  • Contact us

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Our Address

    7700 North Kendall Drive
    Suite 411
    Miami, FL 33156

    Phone

    305.270.0999

    Toll Free

    800.683.5071

    Fax

    305.270.0093

    Email

    sales@emmettinsurance.com

     

  • Facebook
    Twitter
    Instagram
  • Meet The Team

    Ethan C. Emmett
    President / Partner
    Ethan@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8002

    Alex Montes
    Vice-President / Partner
    Alex@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8003

    Edgar Felipe Bernal
    Senior Marketing Director
    Felipe@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8008

    Janette Cervera
    New Business Manager
    Janette@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8007

    Leslee S. Emmett
    Disability & LTC Specialist
    Leslee@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8012

    Nelia Rodriguez
    Case Manager
    Nelia@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8005

    Andrea Manjarres
    Licensing & Contracting Specialist
    Licensing@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8006

    Betsy Katsaras
    Digital Marketing & IT Support
    Sales@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8011

    Anabel Jorge
    Administrative Assistant
    Anabel@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 8012

    Eli Santana
    External Wholesaler
    Eli@emmettinsurance.com