Quick Links

  • Contact us

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Our Address

    7700 North Kendall Drive
    Suite 411
    Miami, FL 33156

    Phone

    305.270.0999

    Toll Free

    800.683.5071

    Fax

    305.270.0093

    Email

    sales@emmettinsurance.com

  • Meet The Team

    Ethan C. Emmett
    President / Partner
    Ethan@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 13

    Alex Montes
    Vice-President / Partner
    Alex@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 11

    Leslee S. Emmett
    Disability & LTC Specialist
    Leslee@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 24

    Silvia Tamariz, M.B.A.
    Sr. Field Underwriter
    Silvia@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 22

    Victor Suris
    Director of Sales & Marketing
    Victor@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 21

    Rosemary Bravo
    Field Underwriter
    Rosemary@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 12

    Jennifer Malqui
    Licensing & Contracting Specialist
    Licensing@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 10

    Anabel Jorge
    Administrative Assistant
    Anabel@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 16

    Karina Alfaro
    APS Coordinator
    APS@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext.14