Quick Links

  • Contact us

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Our Address

    7700 North Kendall Drive
    Suite 411
    Miami, FL 33156

    Phone

    305.270.0999

    Toll Free

    800.683.5071

    Fax

    305.270.0093

    Email

    sales@emmettinsurance.com

  • Meet The Team

    Ethan C. Emmett
    President
    Ethan@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 13

    Alex Montes
    Vice-President
    Alex@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 11

    Leslee S. Emmett
    Disability & LTC Specialist
    Leslee@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 24

    Silvia Tamariz
    Field Underwriter
    Silvia@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 22

    Rosemary Bravo
    Field Underwriter
    Rosemary@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 12

    Harry Seskin
    Director of Sales & Marketing
    Harry@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 21

    Angelique Bianchini
    Licensing & Contracting Specialist
    Licensing@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 10

    Anabel Jorge
    Administrative Assistant
    Anabel@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext. 16

    Marta Matarazzo
    APS Coordinator
    APS@emmettinsurance.com
    Ext.14

    Disclaimer

    This website, and all of its contents here under, are strictly for the use of AGENTS LICENSED WITH Emmett Insurance Group. This site is NOT FOR CONSUMER USE. The materials contained in this site are a conglomeration of information made available to Emmett Insurance Group by insurance companies, as well as Emmett Insurance Group’s analysis and summary of products. The purpose of the information provided on this site is to provide Emmett Insurance Group’s Agents with a quick guide to products available at Emmett Insurance Group. While Emmett Insurance Group makes every effort to maintain the accuracy of information provided on this site, Emmett Insurance Group DOES NOT GUARANTEE the accuracy of information provided on this site and is NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ERRORS AND OMISSIONS. All information should be verified with Emmett Insurance Group by the Agent using this site.